Skip to content

Myths about LASIK Surgery

November 24, 2013

I was interviewed by Ezyhealth magazine some time back. The writer had heard quite a few common beliefs about LASIK and wondered if they were true. Enlarge the pic below to read my answers in detail. :)

ezyhealth lee sao bing LASIK

There are more commonly asked questions about LASIK than just these listed in the article above. You may be interested in some of my other blog posts:

How to care for your eyes after LASIK surgery

Can I wear cosmetic contact lenses after LASIK?

How soon can I return to work after LASIK surgery?

10 Questions to ask your eye doctor before deciding on LASIK

Can LASIK treat astigmatism?

 

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Vivien Ng permalink
    November 24, 2013 7:11 pm

    Yay! So happy to read your new post again. On friday, my colleague asked me whether I have experienced any side effects after Lasik. I was so happy to tell him that I never dream I can have perfect vision now without glasses, contact lens and I am so much in love with my vision after Lasik !.Yippy yippy..Thank you so much! Will share this article with my colleague tomorrow and will definitely recommend my friends/relatives/colleagues to see you for eye treatments.
    Have a nice day! :)

Leave a Reply

